Representative list of analyst coverage

Firm Analyst
Autonomous Research Craig Maurer
Baird David Koning
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ken Bruce
Barclays Capital Darrin Peller
Bernstein Lisa Ellis
Buckingham Research Group David Hochstim
Citigroup Donald Fandetti
Credit Suisse Moshe Orenbuch
Deutsche Bank Bryan Keane
Evercore Partners David Togut
Goldman Sachs James Schneider
Guggenheim Securities Eric Wasserstrom
J.P. Morgan Tien-tsin Huang
Jefferies Jason Kupferberg
Keefe Bruyette & Woods Sanjay Sakhrani
Morgan Stanley James Faucette
Nomura Securities Bill Carcache
Oppenheimer & Co. Glenn Greene
Raymond James Wayne Johnson
RBC Capital Daniel Perlin
Stifel Nicolaus Christopher Brendler
SunTrust Robinson & Humphrey Andrew Jeffrey
Susquehanna Financial Group James Friedman
Wedbush Gil Luria
Wells Fargo Securities Timothy Willi
William Blair Bob Napoli

Mastercard Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above, but may not be exhaustive and may change as firms initiate or discontinue coverage. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Mastercard Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Mastercard Inc. or its management. Mastercard Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Contact Us

Investor Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.

By submitting your email address, you agree it will be processed by Mastercard to send you the alerts you have selected.
It will not be used for other purposes.